12 Reasons to Love BaubleBar

BaubleBar is my new go to place for accessories! They have some of the hautest jewelry around at affordable prices. From your eclectic pieces to your traditional pieces. You can always shop trends and pieces that were seen in magazines like WWD and InStyle! What I love about BaubleBar is that they reward you for shopping. For every $1 spent, you receive a point, and 10 points = $1. When you first sign up, you get 100 points (or $10). Plus, there is free shipping. How could you go wrong! Btw….they also have pop up shops and designer collaborations. Right now, they’re partnered with DKNY. All in all BaubleBar is a great place for all you accessory junkies! Plus, I got my wedding jewelry from here. I heart them!
For more of my favorite pieces, visit Pearls and Peacocks!
