It’s that time! Bloggers Got Style Too!

It’s that time! Bloggers Got Style Too! (Week of June 17th) Enjoy!!!!!!!!!!!!http://ow.ly/bQgfW

My favorite blogger of the week is Wendy’s Lookbook. She’s always so stylish, and I always find inspiration whenever I view her lookbook. Her style isn’t over the top but it speaks volumes. Be inspired and follow her blog.
One of my favorites, Pretty Shiny Sparkly, posted a new challenge dedicated to the colors coral and mint, and typically, every time there’s a challenge, I find new bloggers to love. This challenge was no different, and most of my fav looks came from bloggers I spotted there. Enjoy! Now introducing my………
My Favorite Looks of the Week:

Tee
Short Story Pt 2
Overalls That Love To Layer
Mint and Coral (& Pink Too)
Coral & Kiss Of Mint
Style Rhapsody
Summer Colors
Floral Cut Outs
Off The Shoulder
