Bloggers Got Style Too! (July 1-July 7)

Bloggers Got Style Too! (July 1-July 7) http://ow.ly/c8PhD

 

Hi dolls!

This has to be my favorite post week after week. Last week didn’t feature a blogger of the week, but this week I have found someone who I really love their style. Her name is Annabelle Fleur and her blog is Viva Luxury. I love her Cali girl style. You should definitely check her out!

As you know last week was Independence Day so I thought I would pull looks that were inspired by the stars and strips of our flag and a 3 others looks that are just plan haute. Enjoy! Now introducing………..

My favorite red, blue and white looks of the week! Starring Atlantic Pacific’s Ode to the Fourth and Others

Ode to the Fourth

 

Ode to the Fourth

 

Ode to the Fourth

 

Ode to the Fourth

 

Ode to the Fourth
