Bloggers Got Style Too! (Sept 23- Sept 29)

My favorite post Bloggers Got Style is out! Please enjoy http://ow.ly/e9G93

 

This week I thought I would share with you why I loved each of these looks.

Please enjoy my favorite looks……

Someone Going to PFW? (Isn’t this casual chic look haute? I love the beaded shirt and white pants)

Lady in Blue (She makes the cutest skirts. I want one. Check out her site for prices)

Blue Hat ( Love those shoes though!)

092612 (You know I love me some polka dots)

We Are Illuminated (Love this dress. I used to have a shirt like this)

Turquoise Torch (Yes, I love the necklace. Mine is on its way)

 

Leather Lovin! (On trend for the fall, I love this unique leather skirt)
Self Defense Bra (I love this bra! Haute!)
Mientrasmevisto (This casual look speaks to me. Such a relaxed look)
I heart….. (These shorts inspired my look this wknd, and that’s why I got my tweed shorts)
Boyfriend Sweater (Clearly I am a fan of casual chic looks like this comfy sweater look)

 

Oxblood and Floral (Way to stay on trend! Peplum and hints of oxblood)

 

Urban Dressing (Love the floral print dress)
Black and White Tie Dye ( I love the simplicity of this look!)
Horseshoes (Love the scarf)
Print Pants and Hi Lo Blouse (When I see this look, I think of my doll T.Cute)
3D Trousers (Love monochromatic looks!)
You might also like:
