Bloggers Got Style Too! (Dec 2 – Dec 8)

Source: Pearls and Peacocks

No particular theme this week just  looks that caught my eye. I did, however, find a blog, Hello Fashion, that I fell absolutely in love with. You should stop on by and visit the haute style of Ily Couture’s founder, Christine Andrew. I freaking love her style. Her fashion sense is impeccable, and its quite clear that she is in love with fashion.

Please enjoy my favorite looks of the week!
Glittery Details by Fash Boulevard

 

White Tux by Cupcakes and Cashmere

 

Merryologie by Mattieologie

 

Leather Accents and Camouflage by Allergic to Vanilla
My blogging buddy!

 

NavyBlackRed by Pink Peonies

X Marks The Spot by TfDiaries

 

Finally Outfit by Peach Gingham

 

Red Lace by A Lacey Perspective

 

Balenciaga “Stripes” Again by Daniella  Robins

 

Bright Lips-Bright Shoes by Fashion Bananas 

 

Oh Christmas Tree by Helen Glory
Please click on link to see the back of this dress!
I love that it has a button closure.

 

Preppy Prints by Bows and Sequins

 

Leather and Leopard by KTRStyle

 

Happy Saturday #2 by Make My Lemonade 

 

Dress and Pants for Cold by Mientrasmevisto

 

Creme de la Creme Fur by Red Soles and Red Wine

 

You, Me, Monday by The Spicy Stiletto

 

Flare Leather Skirt by The Provocative Couture 

 

Splatter by Tuula Vintage
I wish I lived in Australia! Nice weather this time of year.

 

December Days by Brooklyn Blonde

 

Cherry Knitted by Chinoma’s Evolution of Style

 

The Treetop Suite by Classy Girls Wear Pearls

 

Breakfast at Tiffany’s by eat.sleep.wear.

 

In the Bag by Kendi Everyday

 

Holiday Party Looks by Lily Says Go

 

Winter White by M Loves M

 

Faux, Fur, Red & Gingham by Mix and Match Fashion

 

Studio 5 by Pink Peonies

 

Lucky Spades by Sparkling Footsteps

 

Painted by The Daileigh
