FASHION du jour

Guess what friends, you’re in store for a treat this week!  While I’m away in sunny (hopefully) San Diego this week, I asked a couple of girls from the BLM: Bloggers Like Me community to guest post for me.  Graciously they obliged and I’m so glad they did.  My ramblings aside, let me introduce you to today’s extra special guests.

Val and Nikki, of www.StyleToEnvy.com, are two scoops of awesome and every bit of fabulous.  They hail from good ol’ Houston, TX and are lovers of  FASHION, FOOD, FAMILY AND TRAVEL.  They heard of BLM from a fellow blogger and have found this group to be the most active and supportive blogging group they’ve ever seen.  Fancy that!

 Val works as a contracts engineer and Nikki works in operations, but I’m so glad they find the time to let their inner fashionistas get some shine. 

Without further ado, Val and Nikki of Style to…

View original post 468 more words

